Remove an Account Team in Lightning Experience

When an account team isn’t needed, the account owner can remove the entire team with a click. Previously, you had to remove a team one member at a time.

Where: This change applies to Lightning Experience and all versions of the Salesforce app in Enterprise, Performance, Unlimited, and Developer editions.

How: To remove a team, on the Account Team related list, select Remove All Members.Option to remove an entire account team