Some Features in the Lightning Experience Migration Assistant are Renamed

We’ve modified the names of two features in the Lightning Experience Migration Assistant: Encourage users to stay in Lightning Experience and Keep Lightning Experience users in Lightning Experience only.

Where: This change applies to Lightning Experience and Salesforce Classic in Group, Professional, Enterprise, Performance, Unlimited, and Developer editions.

How: The Encourage users to stay in Lightning Experience feature is now called Switch users to Lightning Experience on a regular schedule.

The Keep Lightning Experience users in Lightning Experience only feature is now called Make Lightning Experience your org’s only experience.

The buttons for controlling these features are now labeled Off and On instead of Disabled and Enabled.